/*Dropdown menu code*/
(208) 356-4524

Board of Directors

Rick Aman

President, College of Eastern Idaho

SandY Genta

Madison County Clerk’s Office

Don Powell

Mayor, City of St. Anthony

Roger Clark

Jefferson County Commissioner

Brian Harrell

Butte County Commissioner


Laura Gramirez

Manager, Community Council of Idaho

Lee Miller

Retired County Commissioner

Nick Hillman

Clark County Commissioner

Kyle Rawson

Entrepreneur/Owner, Darci Media and Syphon Sound


Rod Bitsoi

Division Director-Adv. Manufacturing, Fabrication, and Calibration, Idaho National Laboratory

Brent Mendenhall

Madison County Commissioner

Jane Taylor

Community Development Officer, Idaho Central Credit Union

Elizabeth Acosta 

VP of Market Growth & Advocacy, Silver Star Communications 

Jerry Merrill

Mayor, City of Rexburg

Brenda Smith

Controller/Director of Accounting, Madison Memorial Hospital

Blair Coates

Owner of Coates Landscape Supply

Brandon Moffat

Manager, Rexburg Department of Labor

Randy Corgatelli

Custer County Commissioner

Lynn Bowerman

Lemhi County Commissioner

Mark Skinner

Executive Officer, University of Idaho – Idaho Falls Campus

Melanee Sutton

Certified Public Accountant / Partner, Sutton & Simmons PLLC

Jon Walker

Bonneville County Commissioner 

Michael whitfield

Teton County Commissioner

Heather nunamker

Workforce Development Specialist, Idaho National Lab

Blair Dance

Fremont County Commissioner

Loan Board of Directors

Todd Barney

Vice-President of Commercial Lending, Bank of Idaho

Adam Newman

Business Owner and Entrepreneur

Shawn Perkins

President, Advanced Ceramic Fibers, LLC

Brandon Tighe

Commercial Loan Officer, Citizens Community Bank

Rich Hajek

Vice President & State Manager, AmerTitle

Joe Proksch

Retired Business Owner

Jay Doman

Chief Executive Officer, Eastern Idaho Community Partnership

Bryant Searle

Sr. Vice President, Zions Bank

Brian McDermott

Executive Director, Teton Regional Economic Coalition

Blair Lyon

Vice President/Branch Manager, D.L. Evans Bank

Trent Summers

Sr. Vice President/Area Manager, The Bank of Commerce